Our Partners

The Coalition of Women for Peace expresses its deepest gratitude to the friends and supporters, who share our vision and commitment to a just peace in Israel/Palestine. Making a difference in our social and political reality takes a great passion for peace and justice, courage and determination – and financial resources.

We are proud to acknowledge the indispensable financial and moral support of our funding partners and individual friends.

Foundations and Organizations



I for

Medeco International

Bread For The World

The united church of Canada

Hope And Justice

Kvinna Till Kvinna

Oxfam Novib


The European Commission

Alliance For Global Justice




BOF Dutch Peace Fund

Broederlijk Delen

Brot für die Welt

Caja Madrid – Red Pacifista Feminista Mujeres


Donativo Asamblea Mujerez Biskaia

Embassy of Switzerland in Israel

Euro-Mediterranean Human Rights Foundation (EMHRF)

Fellowship of Reconciliation – England


Institute for Foreign Cultural Relations- zivik Civil Conflict Resolution

Kvinna till Kvinna

Norwegian Church Aid

Oxfam Novib

Oxfam GB

Rita Poretsky Foundation

Rosa Luxemburg Foundation

Sam Rubin Foundation

Sara A. Gottesman Foundation

SIVMO: Committee for Support to Israeli Peace and Human Rights Organisations

Private Donors


Adrienne Rich
Barbara Rubey
Berenice M. Fisher
Deborah and David Frangquist
Diana Gash
Diane Cummings
Ellen Garvey
Eve Hershcopf
Frances Geteles-Shaprio
George Mandel
George S. Warburg
Hadas and Margo Rivera-Weiss
Hilary J. Exter
Hope Kligerman
Ingrid Broad
Irena Klepfisz
Jan Clausen
Joan and Jack Botwinick
John and Helen Lewis
Kathryn and John Fairfield
Lilian Rivlin
Lillian C. Taylor
Linda Dittmar
Linda Marks
Malka Percal
Mara Goodman
Margalit Toledano
Marta Drury and Kerry Lobel
Michaela Moser
Mindy Gershon
Molla K. Sarros
Molly Przeworski
Morris Shooer
Norman Rothfield
Patricia K. Daugherty
Penny Rosenwasser
Rita Arditti
Rita Cahn
Shelley Ourian
Sherry Gorelick
Susanne Hoder
Tamara Musafija-Jeknic
Terry Fieldhouse
Trevor D Beaumont
Urgent Action Fund
Valerie R. Mullen
Verena Roder Beer
Victoria Steinitz
Yoko Miyamoto